Amar Divij Kunal Live

Amar Divij Kunal live at The Piano Man, Gurugram

Entry to the club and one seat per ticket
Seat selections will be made by venue managers based on booking priority and arrival time
Seats will be released 15 mins after the performance begins, please inform our team if you are running late
Venue terms apply

Venue: The Piano Man, 32nd avenue, Sector 15 Part 2, Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India
Venue Info: | Map | Nearest Metro Station - 'IFFCO Chowk(Yellow Line)'

Event Description: Amar Divij Kunal Live

Amar Tirkey is a guitarist based in New Delhi. He is a graduate of Swarnabhoomi academy of music with a diploma in music performance.

Kunal has been playing drums as his principal instrument for the last 17 years. The journey truly
began when Kunal attended his first ever professional workshop at Swarnabhoomi Academy of
Music, where he studied with 9 times Grammy Award Winner, Rodney Holmes and the renowned teacher, Benny Greb. He also spent a significant time under the rigorous mentorship of Manoj Mavely in Delhi, after which he was accepted at the prestigious 'The Collective School Of Music' in New York. Drummers Collective, reputed for being the world's best school for drums, gave Kunal the opportunity to shape himself by being at the heart of the artistic and commercial music scene in New York. While studying there, Kunal was fortunate to study under some of the best teachers in the percussion segment namely; Ustad Zakir Hussain, Peter Retzlaff, Pat Petrillo, Vince Cherico, Marco Djordjevic, Jason Gianni, Ian Froman, Chris Coleman, Steve Smith.

Divij Kapoor is a Delhi based musician born in a family of music lovers. Divij has learnt music from renowned musicians like Brennon Denfer, Hitesh Madan and Obed Zeme. He has given the highest level of rockschool examinations, scored a distinction in all the rockschool examinations and became an "All India Topper".

Related Links: Music Nightlife 
Amar Divij Kunal Live Amar Divij Kunal Live Reviewed by DelhiEvents on Saturday, February 25, 2023 Rating: 5

No comments:

Comment Below