Delhi Metro Rail - Violet Line ( ITO - Mandi House - Central Sectt. - Badarpur - Escorts Mujesar)

Advertisement (BT) :

Download the Android App of :

Time : 6:00 am - 11:00 pm 
Note : Trains may leave even after 11pm at few stations.

Entry : Click here for entry details

Distance : 35.7 kms. 

No. of Stations : 28

Name of Stations : ITO, Mandi House, Janpath, Central Sectt., Khan Market, Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Jangpura, Lajpat Nagar, Moolchand, Kailash Colony, Nehru Place, Kalkaji Mandir, Govindpuri, Okhla, Jasola, Sarita Vihar, Mohan Estate, Tughlakabad, Badarpur, Sarai, NHPC Chowk, Mewala Maharajpur, Sector-28, Badkal Mor, Old Faridababd, Neelam Chowk Ajronda, Bata Chowk, Escorts Mujesar

Junction :
Central Sectt. Metro Station - Change Trains for Yellow Line ( Jahangirpuri - HUDA City Centre )
Mandi House Metro Station - Change Trains for Blue Line ( Noida - Dwarka )

Various Options for commuting from Metro Station : Feeder Buses | Bicycles available for Rent at Vishwavidyayala Station | Private Buses | DTC Buses | Autorickshaw | Cycle Rickshaw

Other Metro Rail Routes :

Main Page : Delhi Metro Rail


Anonymous said...

thanks for that

Post a Comment